Executive Director

Mindi Rice

Office: 501-882-8135
Mobile: 501-288-4494

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Carol Westergren
Chamber President

American Legion Post 91, City of Beebe

Camille Stout
Chamber 1st Vice President

Merle Norman

Butch Rice
Chamber 2nd Vice President

Stallion Transportation Group

Kelly Warden
Chamber Treasurer

A Perfect Bloom Florist & Interiors

Bill Handly
Chamber Past President

Ameriprise Financial

Gwen Hardin
Chamber Board Member

First Security Bank

Bro. Bob Hall
Chamber Board Member

First Baptist Church

Bubba Beason
Chamber Board Member

Old Arkansas Alarm Co.

Dr. Sabrina Williams
Chamber Board Member

Williams Chiropractic

Lauren Shook
Chamber Board Member

Total Erosion Control

Mark Bailey
Chamber Board Member

Centennial Bank